Snapplify Knowledge Base

Editing your user groups

You can edit your groups in Engage, updating key information, or adding/removing users.

Editing your group

  1. When logged in to Engage, navigate to 'Groups'.
  2. Click on your group's name.
  3. On the group page, click the 'Edit' button to update the Name, Description, Owner, or to add the Prescribed List.

Adding users in your group

  1. When logged in to Engage, navigate to 'Groups'.
  2. Click on your group's name.
  3. On the group page, under 'Users', click on the '+Add User' button.
  4. Type in the name of the user then click 'Save'.

Removing users in your Group

  1. When logged in to Engage, navigate to 'Groups'.
  2. Click on your group's name.
  3. On the group page, in the 'Users' section, select a user or multiple users.
  4. Click on the 'Remove' button to remove the selected user(s).