Unlinking your user account

This article is for ANYONE USING SNAPPLIFY. 👦👧👨👩 


If you’ve linked you Snapplify account to your existing Google account or Microsoft account, you may wish to change this if, for instance, you open a new Google/Microsoft account, and/or you cease using your old one.

Once you have linked your Snapplify account to a new Google or Microsoft account, your old account will automatically be unlinked. 😀

👉 If you wish to unlink a Google or Microsoft account from your Snapplify account, without linking another Google/Microsoft account, get in touch with our customer service team for help. Use the live chat in the bottom right corner of your screen or email us at help@snapplify.com.